Quick Poll
How did you hear about our website?
Email
News Media
Oahe Soccer
Other
Search Engine

 
Teams & Coaches

Head Coaches for 2018/2019 Season:

8U Boys   VACANT / OPEN   
10U Boys  LeeJay Templton (temporary) / OPEN  
12U Boys  Sean Blanchette  sblanchette7@gmail.com
14U Boys  Chris Derry  chrisd@southdakotaunited.com
16U Boys  Warren Wegenke  wjwegg@gmail.com
     
8U Girls

Ray Klinger

Jesse Flottmeyer

ray.klinger@state.sd.us

Jesse.Flottmeyer@state.sd.us

10U Girls  Adam Hansen  adam.hansen@state.sd.us
12U Girls
 Jason Engbrecht
 jengbrecht@pie.midco.net
14U Girls
 LeeJay Templeton
 ljtempleton@yahoo.com
15U+ Girls  Mark Malone  wngshtr78@gmail.com


Players are grouped by birth year. Following guidance from US Youth Soccer, the following matrix will be used to determine the age group for each player.


Medical Release needs to be turned into the coaches for their files.  New medical releases need to be filed annually at registration time.

 


 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Copyright © 2010 Oahe Soccer

Web Design and Development in Pierre, Sioux Falls, and Rapid City, South Dakota