Website Manager

Welcome to Oahe FC

Pierre, SD


2023-2024 Season Teams/Head Coaches/Team Managers

Head Coach
 Email Address Team ManagerEmail Address
 U8Justin Trebesch [email protected]Darby Magnuson [email protected]
 U10Cody Zilverberg[email protected]Crystal  Lindekugel[email protected]
 U12Jesse Flottmeyer [email protected] Stephanie Bietz
[email protected]   
 U14Andrew Brown
[email protected] Leah DeMers [email protected] 
 U15+LeeJay Templeton[email protected]Ashley Dillman[email protected]
 BOYSHead Coach  Email Address Team ManagerEmail Address
 U8Jeff Mehlhaff [email protected]Jeff Mehlhaff [email protected]
 U10Chris Derry[email protected] Hannah Wagoner[email protected]
 U12Andrew Brown[email protected]Michelle Wendelschafer[email protected]
 U14Michelle Wendelschafer [email protected] Michelle Wendelschafer[email protected] 
 U15+Sean Blanchette [email protected]
Michelle Wendelschafer [email protected]

More Soccer Info

Contact Us


PO Box 935 
Pierre, South Dakota 57501

Feel free to message us on Facebook!

Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Oahe FC  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login